FANDOM


Las Vegas is an American television series created by Gary Scott Thompson broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003, to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort and Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights, first to 9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central and then to 10 pm Eastern/9 pm Central.

Cast Edit

  • James Caan
  • Josh Duhamel
  • Nikki Cox
  • James Lesure
  • Vanessa Marcil
  • Molly Sims
  • Marsha Thomason
  • Tom Selleck
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Stream the best stories.

Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page.

Get Disney+